Extraordinary Board members

The Court of Audit has three extraordinary Board members: Mark van Twist, Paul Doop and Hanny Kemna. Extraordinary Board members may be called upon to take part in certain activities. They may be asked, for example, to supervise audits, carry out external activities or to deputise for a Board member.