Audit Advisory Committee

The Audit Advisory Committee advises the President and Secretary-General on the day-to-day management of the organisation. The Audit Advisory Committee's advice concerns both the design and the implementation of operational management. The AAC is not a supervisory body.

The members of the Audit Advisory Committee are:

  • A. (Aly) van Berckel, member since 1 January 2022. Aly is the municipal secretary of Tilburg municipality.
  • P.F.M. (Philippe) Raets, member since 1 January 2017. Philippe is chairman of the Executive Board of Zadkine and member of the Supervisory Board.
  • H. (Hans) van Geloven MA RC, member since 1 January 2018. Hans is Chief Financial Officer of VTTI B.V.